Hatherleigh Community Centre

Whist Drive

Wednesday 5th December 8 pm

Hatherleigh Silver Band Christmas Concert

Saturday 8th December 7.30 pm

Mindfulness Practice Taster Session

Wednesday 12th December 11 am

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

Friday 21st December 7 pm

Bar and burgers available

Tickets £10 in advance £12 on the door

WHAT'S ON AT HATHERLEIGH COMMUNITY CENTRE

2018

Saturday 1st December                                    Kick Up The 80's

Friday 21st December                                      The Fleetwood Mac Songbook

2019

Saturday 2nd February                                     The Bohemians (Queen Tribute)

Saturday 30th March                                        Live/Wire (AC/DC Tribute)

Friday 12th April                                              Jethro

Saturday 29th June                                          Women In Rock

Benny's Big Christmas Holiday Quiz (Hatherleigh Youth Football)

Friday 28th December 7 pm